Board of Trustees

President: Mike Loomis, term expires April 30, 2017
Vice-President: Jane Pacey, term expires April 30, 2017
Secretary: Paula Becker, term expires April 30, 2021
Treasurer: Mark Paine, term expires April 30, 2019
Julie Boltz, term expires April 30, 2019
Mark Oehmke, term expires April 30, 2021                                                                                 Jennifer Mayer, (appointed 1/20/16) term expires April 30, 2021*

Board Information:                                                                                                                            Regular Monthly Meeting Agenda 
Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda
Meeting Minutes
Long Range Plan 2016-2021

Board Committees: Finance/personnel, Mark Paine, Chair, Julie Boltz; Contributions/Community Relations, Paula Becker, Chair, Jane Pacey; Building & Grounds, Mark Oehmke, Chair; Long Range Planning, Julie Boltz, Chair; Policies, Jane Pacey, chair

2016–2017 Regular Meeting Dates (Meetings are open to the public): July 20, August 17, September 21, October 19, November 16, December 21, January 18, February 15, March 15, April 19, May 17, June 21. Meetings are held in Monken Activity Room at the Main Library at 5:00 pm on the date designated and are open to the public.